Congratulations to three faculty members of the Institute of Biology for retaining their UP Scientific Productivity Awards!

For the 2018-2020 cycle, the awardees were:

the late Dr. Perry S. Ong – UP Scientist III
Dr. Windell L. Rivera – UP Scientist III
Dr. Jonas P. Quilang – UP Scientist II

The Institute is very proud of you!